Br. Salim Rehmatullah, President of The Council of European Jamaats is honoured by the grace of the Almighty to introduce his new team of Office Bearers:⠀
– Br. Murtaza Manzoorali Kanani, Vice President⠀
– Sr. Sabira Murtaza Lakha, first female Secretary General ⠀
– Br. Mohammed Ali Muraj, Hon. Treasurer⠀
– Br. Farhan Jamal, Assistant Secretary General⠀
– Br. Naïme Vally, Assistant Treasurer⠀